Chris Winkle
President / General Manager
chris.winkle@wcyn.com

Blake Bishop
Assistant to the General Manager
blake.bishop@wcyn.com

Jack Whittemore
Marketing Manager
jack.whittemore@wcyn.com

Nicole Fisher
Marketing Representative
nicole.fisher@wcyn.com

Terry McDuffey
On-Air
terry.mac@wcyn.com

Doug Miller
CoffeeBreak Host

Betty Gayle
CoffeeBreak Host

Neil Jackson
Bourbon County Sports
neil.jackson@wcyn.com
WCYN BROADCASTING, INC.
117 NORTH MAIN STREET
SUITE 3
CYNTHIANA, KY  41031

(859) 234-1400
YOUR HOME OF THE THOROBREDS AND FILLIES
Genuine Country 1400 AM
WCYN Broadcasting, Inc.
All Right Reserved
Audio Streamed by the BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Swift Sound Software
Counter
Mike Aldridge
Let's Talk Sports

John Green
Let's Talk Sports
john.green@wcyn.com

Jim Swinford
Harrison County Sports

Edward Schwartz
Harrison County Sports